Sunday 9th June
Mind Body Spirit Fayre
Barton Hall in Horndean Technology College
Barton Cross, Horndean, PO8 9PQ
10:00am - 4:00pm

£2 ENTRY PER PERSON

Sunday 30th June
Holistic Fayre
Verwood Memorial Hall
Ringwood Road, BH31 7AA
10:00am - 4:00pm

£2 ENTRY PER PERSON

Saturday 27th July
MBS Holistic Wellness Fayre
Oasis Academy Lord's Hill
Romsey Rd, SO16 8FA
11:00am - 4:00pm

£3.50 ENTRY PER PERSON. UNDER 16's FREE. FIRST 50 ATTENDEES GET A FREE WELLNESS GOODY BAG!
Saturday 10th August & Sunday 11th August
New Forest Fairy Festival
Burley Park, BH24 4AA
10:00am - 6:00pm

Saturday 31st August & Sunday 1st September
Mind Body Spirit Experience
Wickham Community Centre
Mill Lane, PO17 5AL
10:00am - 4:30pm

£3 ENTRY PER PERSON. £5 FOR 2 DAY PASS

Saturday 7th September
Mind Body Spirit Fayre
Victory Hall Warsash
27 Warsash Road, SO31 9HW
10:00am - 4:00pm

£3 ENTRY PER PERSON

Sunday 8th September
Holistic Wellbeing Fayre
Twyford Parish Hall
Hazeley Road, SO21 1QY
11:00am - 4:00pm

£2 ENTRY PER PERSON. UNDER 16's FREE

Saturday 28th September
Wellness Fayre
New Milton Memorial Centre
Whitefield Road, BH25 6DE
10:00am - 4:00pm

FREE ENTRY

Sunday 6th October
Holistic Wellbeing Fayre
Littleton Millennium Memorial Hall
The Hall Way, Winchester, SO22 6QL
11:00am - 4:00pm

£2 ENTRY PER PERSON. UNDER 16's FREE

Saturday 19th October
MBS Holistic Wellness Fayre
Colden Common Community Centre
St Vigor Way, SO21 1UU
11:00am - 4:00pm

£3.50 ENTRY PER PERSON. UNDER 16's FREE. FIRST 50 ATTENDEES GET A FREE WELLNESS GOODY BAG!

Saturday 26th October
Wellness Fayre
Boldre War Memorial Hall
Pilley Street, Lymington, SO41 5QG
10:00am - 4:30pm

FREE ENTRY

Sunday 27th October
MBS Halloween Themed Fayre
Burley Village Hall
Pound Lane, BH24 4EE
10:00am - 4:00pm

£2 ENTRY PER PERSON

Sunday 3rd November
Holistic Wellbeing Fayre
Fair Oak Village Hall
Shorts Road, Eastleigh, SO50 7EJ
11:00am - 4:00pm

£2 ENTRY PER PERSON. UNDER 16's FREE

Thursday 7th November
Wessex Cancer Support Sparkle Party
Botleigh Grange Hotel & Spa
Grange Road, SO30 2GA
Time TBA

MORE INFO COMING SOON...

Sunday 1st December
XMAS Holistic Fayre
Curdridge Reading Room
Reading Room Lane, SO32 2HE
11:00am - 4:00pm

£2 ENTRY PER PERSON. UNDER 16's FREE

Saturday 7th December
MBS Holistic Wellness Fayre
Fryern Hill Pavillion, Greenways
Chandlers Ford, SO53 2LE
11:00am - 4:00pm

£3.50 ENTRY PER PERSON. UNDER 16's FREE. FIRST 50 ATTENDEES GET A FREE WELLNESS GOODY BAG!